News articles relating to St Mary's Church, Eaton Bray
Skip navigation

» Site Navigation

News Archive - April 2010

Subscribe to the St Mary's, Eaton Bray feedAnnual Parochial Church Meeting

A summary of this year's Annual Parochial Church Meeting held on Tuesday 20th April 2010.

Peter Bennett and Graham Mockett were elected Churchwardens for the coming year. The churchwardens will be admitted to office at the Archdeacon's Visitation on 10 May.

The elected members of the PCC for the coming year are David Mann, Chris Banks, Sheila Banks, Eileen Bennett, Catherine Hayden, Jennifer Hewett, Richard Potton and Natalie Spence.

Other PCC members are Philip Lee and Dorothy Green representing Dagnall; and Dorothy Green, Christine Hewitt and Sally Taylor being our Synod representatives.

Our thanks were expressed to those leaving office. Thanks to all who attended Tuesday's meeting.

April 25, 2010 | Permalink | Comment

Reader Comments

Skip to form

There are currently no comments about this article.

Comment on This Article:

Your Name:
Your Email Address:

Your Email Address will not be made public.
All HTML, except <i>, <b>, <u> will require your comment to be moderated before it is publicly displayed.
If you would like your own avatar displayed, read about comment avatars.